CivMin Career Fair 2021

Live information sessions running:

  • WEEK 1: January 11-14
    • Monday, January 11 at noon – Arup Canada Inc
    • Tuesday, January 12 at noon – Stantec Consulting
    • Thursday, January 14 at noon – DIALOG

 

  • WEEK 2: January 18-22
    • Monday, January 18 at noon – Build Max Ltd
    • Tuesday, January 19 at noon – Grounded Engineering
    • Tuesday, January 19 at 5 p.m. – WSP Canada Inc
    • Wednesday, January 20 at noon – Synergy Partners
    • Thursday, January 21 at noon – RJC Engineers / Building Science
    • Thursday, January 21 at 5 p.m. – RJC Engineers / Structural Restoration
    • Friday, January 22 at noon – Mott MacDonald

 

  • WEEK 3: January 25-29
    • Monday, January 25 at noon – Parsons Corporation
    • Tuesday, January 26 a noon – Eastern Construction
    • Wednesday, January 27 at noon – Rocscience
    • Thursday, January 28 at noon – WSP Canada Inc / Land Development 
    • Friday, January 29 at noon – The Miller Group

 

Stay tuned for schedules and a final list of presentations.

 

Registration links (CivMin student login required):
Undergrads via CivMin Info Hub
Grads via CivMin Grad Hub

 

Sessions are recorded and posted at the end of each week (CivMin student login required):
CivMin Career Fair Recordings on the UG Hub
CivMin Career Fair Recordings on the Grad Hub

 

Interested in being an exhibitor?

See our registration page or contact civ.communications@utoronto.ca for more information.